Contacts

The Office of Student Engagement believes in unleashing DU students' potential to lead and impact the world, providing a co-curricular experience empowering them to explore, connect, and grow.

Student Engagement Staff Contact Information

Student Activities & Leadership

Jessie Stellini
Associate Director of Student Engagement
Jessie.Stellini@du.edu

Julianne Toce
Assistant Director: Student Activities
Julianne.Toce@du.edu

Sam Anderson-Lehman
Assistant Director: Student Organizations & Leadership
Sam.Anderson-Lehman@du.edu

Amanda Kallach
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Amanda.Kallach@du.edu

Bright Mleta
Graduate Assistant: Graduate Student Activities & Leadership
Bright.Mleta@du.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Christopher Miofsky
Associate Director: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Christopher.Miofsky@du.edu

Allie Tookmanian
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (MGC Advisor)
Allie.Tookmanian@du.edu

Hannah Lee
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (Panhellenic Advisor)
Hannah.Lee@du.edu

Isabel Salvatore
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (IFC Advisor)
Isabel.Salvatore@du.edu