Contacts

The Office of Student Engagement believes in unleashing DU students' potential to lead and impact the world, providing a co-curricular experience empowering them to explore, connect, and grow.

Student Engagement Staff Contact Information

Student Activities & Leadership

Jessie Stellini
Associate Director of Student Engagement
Jessie.Stellini@du.edu

Tanner Anderson
Assistant Director: Student Events & Activities
Tanner.Anderson@du.edu

Sam Anderson-Lehman
Assistant Director: Student Organizations & Leadership
Sam.Anderson-Lehman@du.edu

Allie Tookmanian
Program Coordinator: Student Engagement
Allie.Tookmanian@du.edu

Bright Mleta
Graduate Assistant: Graduate Student Activities & Leadership
Bright.Mleta@du.edu

Sekia Lor
Graduate Assistant: Student Events & Activities
Sekia.Lor@du.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Christopher Miofsky
Associate Director: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Christopher.Miofsky@du.edu

Isabel Salvatore
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (IFC Advisor)
Isabel.Salvatore@du.edu

Victoria Pereira
Graduate Intern: Fraternity & Sorority Lie
victoria.pereira@du.edu