Contacts

The Office of Student Engagement believes in unleashing DU students' potential to lead and impact the world, providing a co-curricular experience empowering them to explore, connect, and grow.

Student Engagement Staff Contact Information

Student Organizations & Activities

Jessie Stellini
Associate Director: Student Engagement - Student Organizations & Activities
Email: jessie.stellini@du.edu

Charlene West
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Email: charlene.west@du.edu

Greg Mahan
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Email: greg.mahan@du.edu

Julianne Toce
Assistant Director: Student Activities
Email: julianne.toce@du.edu

Laurel Perweiler
Graduate Assistant: Student Activities
Email: laurel.perweiler@du.edu

Leadership Development & Innovation

Rebecca Walsh
Graduate Assistant: Leadership Development & Innovation
Email: rebecca.walsh@du.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Christopher Miofsky
Associate Director: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Email: christopher.miofsky@du.edu

Annie Ngo
Graduate Fellow: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Email: annie.ngo28@du.edu

Alana Thompson
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (MGC Advisor)
Email: alana.thompson@du.edu

Haley Schikner
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (IFC Advisor)
Email: haley.schikner@du.edu

Hannah Lee
Graduate Assistant: Fraternity & Sorority Life (Panhellenic Advisor)
Email: hannah.lee@du.edu